Tournament Info

Perry Point Series

NZWT is excited to announce the launch of the Inaugural “Perry Point Series”.

Players are encouraged to compete Regionally and Nationally to earn points and prize money. The more tournaments you play the better chance you have of winning points. The most points accumulated in singles and doubles WINS and the winners will be awarded the overall trophy at the National Champs in Hamilton.

All three tournaments will follow the same format:
Saturday – Doubles tournament
Sunday – Singles tournament

Entry Fee: $20 one day, $30 both days
Payment must be made 7 days prior to the tournament

Manukau Tennis Centre

17-18 October 2020

Wilding Park Tennis Centre

21 – 22 November 2020

Perry Arena

5 – 6 December 2020